9 DM Nephrology Seats in Karnataka colleges. Available in 5 medical institutions.

The affiliated universities are

  • Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences
  • Manipal Academy of Higher Education (Deemed University), Manipal

Also Read:  3-year Super Specialty DM seats in Karnataka Medical Colleges

DM Nephrology Seats in Karnataka
DM Nephrology Seats in Karnataka – Photo Credit

DM Nephrology Seats in Karnataka Colleges

The information will help you to know about the availability of DM Nephrology seats at government and private colleges of Karnataka.

Also Read:  MCI Recognition Seat Mandatory for DM / MCh Super Speciality Courses

Details below are in the order of college name, number of seats available and Recognition / Permission status at Karnataka Colleges.

D.M. Nephrology Seats in Karnataka Government Colleges

There are totally 2 Nephrology seats available in 1 government institution.

Institute of Nephro-Urology, Bangalore

2          Recognition since July, 2012.

D.M. Nephrology Seats in Karnataka Private Colleges

There are totally 7 Nephrology seats available in 4 private institutions.

JSS Medical College, Mysore

2          Permission in 2016-17. The permission is conditional.

Kasturba Medical College, Manipal

2          Recognition since 2015.

M S Ramaiah Medical College, Bangalore

2          Recognition for 1 seat since 2014. DM Nephrology Seats increased from 1 to 2 in 2016-17.

St. Johns Medical College, Bangalore

1          Recognition since 2014

Source: MCI

Note: The PG doctors of Karnataka may guide themselves for information on availability of DM Nephrology Seats in Karnataka Colleges.