MD General Medicine Seats of MP Colleges.

5 Government Medical Colleges having 56 Seats.

While 4 Private Colleges consist of 27 Seats.

PG Seat details of all Medical Colleges in Madhya Pradesh having  General Medicine specialization is mentioned for your perusal.

The MBBS Graduate would find the details, about PG seats of General Medicine availability in Madhya Pradesh medical institutions. This information of seats availability is valuable while taking decision for admission in MCI recognized seats.

Madhya Pradesh PG Degree Seats in MD General Medicine

  • 56 seats in government medical colleges.
  • 27 seats in private trust managed medical colleges.
  • Nil seats in deemed university medical institutions.

Please check up from time to time for any new changes in MD General Medicine Seats of MP Colleges and be well informed.

MD General Medicine Seats of MP Colleges
Photo Credit – Flickr

MD General Medicine Seats of MP Colleges

Given below details of the number of PG seats of General Medicine specialization which are available in government and private medical institutions of Madhya Pradesh for taking admission.

General Medicine PG Seats of Madhya Pradesh Govt Colleges

Government medical colleges are 5 in number having 56 MD General Medicine seats, which are available for admission.

Name of Medical College PG Degree Seats
Gajra Raja Medical College, Gwalior 10
Gandhi Medical College, Bhopal 14
M G M Medical College, Indore 12
Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Medical College, Jabalpur 12
Shyam Shah Medical College, Rewa 8


General Medicine Specialization PG Seats of Madhya Pradesh Private Colleges

Private trust medical colleges with the exception of deemed colleges are 4 in number having 27 MD General Medicine seats mentioned below.

Name of Medical College PG Degree Seats
Sri Aurobindo Medical College and Post Graduate Institute, Indore 8
Ruxmaniben Deepchand Gardi Medical College, Ujjain 8
Peoples College of Medical Sciences & Research Centre, Bhanpur, Bhopal 4
Index Medical College Hospital & Research Centre,Indore 7


Affiliated Universities of Madhya Pradesh Medical Colleges

The affiliated universities of the 9 government and private medical colleges of Madhya Pradesh having MD General Medicine seats are mentioned below.

  • Devi Ahilya Vishwa Vidyalaya
  • Barkatullah University
  • Rani Durgavati Vishwa Vidyalaya, Jabalpur
  • Vikram University
  • AP Singh University
  • Jiwaji University

MD General Medicine Seats of MP Colleges will be updated from time to time.