MD Paediatrics in Maharashtra. 151 Seats in 34 Colleges.
MD Paediatrics seats details in each and every college in Maharashtra have been mentioned in the following article below. The seats in government colleges are 82, in private trust managed medical colleges are 14 and in deemed university medical institutions are 55. Please check up from time to time for any new changes and be well informed.

MD Paediatrics Specialization Seat Details in Maharashtra

We have given below details of the number of MD Paediatrics seats available in the government and private medical institutions in Maharashtra. The aspirants would find this information beneficial while taking decision in taking admission in recognized seats or to-be-recognized seats.

Government Medical Colleges in Maharashtra with MD Paediatrics Seats. Government medical colleges are affiliated to Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik. 82 seats are available for admission into MD Paediatrics branch of specialization.

Name of Government Medical College PG Seats

  • Armed Forces Medical College, Pune 8
    B. J. Medical College, Pune 5
    Bombay Hospital Institute of Medical Sciences, Mumbai 2
    Dr Vaishampayan Memorial Medical College, Solapur 3
    ESI-PGIMSR, ESI-Hospital, Andheri(E), Mumbai 2
    Government Medical College, Aurangabad 3
    Government Medical College, Nagpur 5
    Govt. Medical College , Latur 2
    Govt. Medical College, Miraj –
    Grant Medical College, Mumbai 9
    Indira Gandhi Medical College & Hospital, Nagpur 3
    Institute of Navel Medicine, INHS, Aswini 3
    Lokmanya Tilak Municipal Medical College, Sion, Mumbai 9
    Seth GS Medical College, Mumbai 16
    Shri Vasant Rao Naik Govt. Medical College, Yavatmal 2
    SRTR Medical College, Ambajogai 1
    Topiwala National Medical College, Mumbai 9
MD Paediatrics in Maharashtra
Photos – Flickr

Private Medical Colleges in Maharashtra with MD Paediatrics Seats. Private trust medical colleges with the exception of deemed private colleges are affiliated to Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik. The number of MD Paediatrics seats are 14 and as follows.

Name of Private Medical College PG Seats

  • ACPM Medical College, Dhule 2
    Dr.Vasantrao Pawar Med. Col. Hosp. & Research Centre,Nasik (Prev. NDMVP Samaj Medical College) 2
    KJ Somaiyya Medical College & Research Centre, Mumbai 1
    Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Medical Sciences, Sevagram, Wardha 2
    Maharashtra Institute of Medical Sciences & Research, Latur 2
    N. K. P. Salve Institute of Medical Sciences, Nagpur 4
    Padmashri Dr. Vithalrao Vikhe Patil Foundations Medical College, Ahmednagar 1

Deemed Medical Colleges in Maharashtra with MD Paediatrics Seats. Affiliated to its autonomously run Deemed University are listed below. The names of the deemed universities along with 55 seats are mentioned for the medical aspirants looking forward to secure seat in the deemed colleges.

Name of Deemed Medical College
Affiliated University PG Seats

  • Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University Medical College & Hospital, Sangli
    Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University, Pune 1
    Bharati Vidyapeeth University Medical College, Pune
    Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University, Pune 6
    Dr. D Y Patil Medical College, Kolhapur
    D.Y. Patil Education Society University, Kolhapur 4
    Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College, Sawangi (Meghe), Wardha
    Datta Meghe Instt. of Medical Sciences (Univ.), Nagpur 4
    Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences, Karad
    Krishna Institute ofMedical Sciences University, karad 6
    Mahatma Gandhi Missions Medical College, Aurangabad
    MGM Institute of Health Sciences,Navi Mumbai 4
    Mahatma Gandhi Missions Medical College Navi Mumbai
    Mumbai University 6
    Padmashree Dr. D Y Patil Medical College, Pimpri, Pune
    Dr. D Y Patil University,Pimpri, Pune 12
    Padmashree Dr. D.Y.Patil Medical College, Navi Mumbai
    Padmashree Dr. D Y Patil University, Navi Mumbai 6
    Rural Medical College, Loni
    Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences 6

MD Paediatrics Seats of Medical Colleges in Maharashtra will be updated from time to time.