100 PG seats in Gajra Raja Medical College Gwalior available for Madhya Pradesh NEET qualified MBBS graduates who have qualified in NEET. Doctors of MP do have the chance to choose one of the 23 PG specializations.

The university affiliation is with Madhya Pradesh Medical Science University, Jabalpur. Previously under Jiwaji University.

Also Read: Gajra Raja Medical College, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

PG seats in Gajra Raja Medical College Gwalior
PG seats in Gajra Raja Medical College Gwalior – Photo Credit

Below are details of the recognized status of the MD MS Diploma seats of Gwalior based Gajra Raja Medical College updated by Medical Council of India.

The information is useful to the MBBS graduates looking forward to take admission for pursuing PG MD, MS, and Diploma courses in Gajra Raja Medical College, Gwalior

Photo 2

PG seats in Gajra Raja Medical College Gwalior

The MBBS graduates looking for knowing the recognized or permitted status of the different specialization PG seats in Gajra Raja Medical College; would find the complete details below.

The information will help you to take PG admission at Gajra Raja Medical Institution in a recognized seat instead of a permitted seat.

Details below are in the order of Specialization, number of seats available and Recognition status at Gajra Raja College.

PG Diploma Seats in Gajra Raja Medical College Gwalior

Diploma in Anesthesia            7          Recognized

Diploma in Child Health         7          Recognized

Diploma in Clinical Pathology            4          Recognized

Diploma in Obstetrics & Gynaecology           3          Recognized from 1965.

Diploma in Ophthalmology    4          Recognized

Diploma in Orthopaedics        5          Recognized from 1980.

Diploma in Oto-Rhino-Laryngology 4          Recognized

Diploma in Radio-Diagnosis   2          Recognized as Med. Radiology & Electrology also.

MD Seats in Gajra Raja Medical College Gwalior

MD – Anaesthesiology            5          Recognized

MD – General Medicine          10        Recognized

MD – Microbiology     3          Permitted condition permission u/s 10 (a).

MD – Paediatrics         5          Recognized

MD – Pathology          3          Recognized

MD – Pharmacology    1          Recognized

MD – Physiology         1          Recognized

MD – Radio Diagnosis/Radiology      4          Recognized

MD – Social & Preventive Medicine / Community Medicine 2          Recognized

MS Seats in Gajra Raja Medical College Gwalior

MD/MS – Anatomy     1          Recognized

MD/MS – Obstetrics & Gynaecology            8          Recognized

MD/MS – Ophthalmology       5          Recognized

MS – ENT       3          Recognized

MS – General Surgery 10        Recognized

MS – Orthopaedics      3          Recognized from 1981.

Source: MCI

Note: Attention Madhya Pradesh MBBS doctors taking admission in recognized status PG Seats in Gajra Raja Medical College Gwalior is any day better than the permitted ones.